Families

Coffee with the Principal

Ever month, Mr. Vega meets with parents in the morning to hear ideas, concerns, and feedback. This is a great opportunity for parents with limited time to speak directly with the principal in a casual setting. All sessions are from 7:45am to 9:00am. The 2016-2017 coffee with the principal sessions are:

Wednesday September 14 – ELECTIONS

 Wednesday September 28

Wednesday October 12

Wednesday November 16

Wednesday December 7

Wednesday January 11

Wednesday February 8

Wednesday March 1

Wednesday April 12

Wednesday May 3

Wednesday June 14